Forest Heights UMC Church Council 2025

Pastor – Rev. Drew Brewer

Church Council Chairperson – Paul Chaplin

Secretary – _____

Lay Leader – Susan Montgomery

Staff Parish Relations Committee Chairperson – Paul Finney

Finance Committee Chairperson – Bill Wyatt

Trustees Chairperson – John Archer

Lay Delegate to Annual Conference – Kevin Wheatley

Alternate Lay Delegate - Marcia Tate

Ministry Area Leaders:

Nurture – Sue Wyatt

Outreach - Beverlyann Jetton

Witness - Kitty Hawkins

Lay Leadership Committee Chairperson - Rev. Drew Brewer

Steering Committee for Daycare/Preschool Chairperson – Janette Chaplin

Music Director – Elaine Jones

United Women in Faith Representative – Marilyn Pennel

Members at large:

Church Administrative Assistant – Sue Bryant

Financial Secretary – Delores Smith

Communications – Marianne Archer

Class of 2025 Class of 2026

Kathleen Wilson Carol Reeves Greg Clanin Roy Morgan